LOGIN



 
Forgot password?

SUBSCRIBE

 
Unsubscribe?

 

Find us on Facebook

We are a Good Sports Club

NEWS

50th Anniversary of the 1967 Clean Sweep Dinner - July 22

Posted by Simon Gill, Wed Jul 12 2017


Independence Day Party - Saturday July 1

Posted by Simon Gill, Thu Jun 29 2017


Volunteer Recognition Dinner - Saturday July 8

Posted by Simon Gill, Wed Jun 28 2017


Toga Night / Lamb Spit Party / Beyond Blue Fundraiser - This Saturday!

Posted by Simon Gill, Fri Jun 23 2017


Round 8: Gala Day (most seniors and juniors at home!)

Posted by Simon Gill, Fri Jun 23 2017


Round 7 - All senior teams at home!

Posted by Simon Gill, Fri Jun 16 2017


Dress-up Mexican Night - May 27

Posted by Simon Gill, Thu May 18 2017


Round 4 - Almost all teams playing at home!

Posted by Simon Gill, Thu May 11 2017


ETPLC this weeks feature club on a Sports Show Podcast!

Posted by Simon Gill, Tue May 2 2017

ETPLC HAS BEEN FEATURED IN THIS WEEKS PICKLES & BONZ PODCAST AS CLUB OF THE WEEK! Huge exposure for the club, and Trevor Poland is featured as our club legend! Head to the Pickles & Bonz website, click 'audio' and then listen to this weeks episode.

 


East Torrens Commemorative Wine Fundraiser

Posted by Simon Gill, Sat Apr 29 2017


Normanville - mens preseason camp 2010
Normanville - mens preseason camp 2010

Normanville - mens preseason camp 2010
Normanville - mens preseason camp 2010

Normanville - mens preseason camp 2010
Normanville - mens preseason camp 2010

Normanville - mens preseason camp 2010
Normanville - mens preseason camp 2010

Brett Langstreth
Brett Langstreth

Kristian Den Otter
Kristian Den Otter

ETP VS Glenelg
ETP VS Glenelg

Jeff Eckenhoff
Jeff Eckenhoff

Tyler Baruch
Tyler Baruch


Tom Vickery