LOGIN



 
Forgot password?

SUBSCRIBE

 
Unsubscribe?

 

Find us on Facebook

We are a Good Sports Club

NEWS

ETPLC Quiz Night - Saturday August 18

Posted by Simon Gill, Fri Jul 13 2018

 


Independence Day Party - July 7

Posted by Simon Gill, Thu Jun 28 2018


Toga Night / Lamb Spit Party / Beyond Blue Fundraiser - June 23

Posted by Simon Gill, Fri Jun 22 2018


Round 8

Posted by Simon Gill, Fri Jun 22 2018

 


Round 7 - all senior teams have a BYE

Posted by Simon Gill, Fri Jun 15 2018


Round 6 with an MSL Sunday game!

Posted by Simon Gill, Thu May 31 2018


Comics VS Disney Dress-Up Night - this Saturday!

Posted by Simon Gill, Thu May 17 2018


Gala Day - This Saturday!

Posted by Simon Gill, Wed May 2 2018


Seniors - Round 1

Posted by Simon Gill, Fri Apr 27 2018


Men's State League training commences this week!

Posted by Simon Gill, Tue Feb 27 2018

When: Thursday 1st March, 6:20 for 6:30pm start
Where: East Torrens Primary School - 12 Robson Rd, Hectorville SA 5073 (Meet near the carpark)
What: Full gear, club reversible, cleats and water!
Coach: Glenn Steele (0431854798)


Normanville - mens preseason camp 2010
Normanville - mens preseason camp 2010

Normanville - mens preseason camp 2010
Normanville - mens preseason camp 2010

Normanville - mens preseason camp 2010
Normanville - mens preseason camp 2010

Normanville - mens preseason camp 2010
Normanville - mens preseason camp 2010

Brett Langstreth
Brett Langstreth

Kristian Den Otter
Kristian Den Otter

ETP VS Glenelg
ETP VS Glenelg

Jeff Eckenhoff
Jeff Eckenhoff

Tyler Baruch
Tyler Baruch


Scott Vickery